Office of the Dean

The Office of the Dean provides administrative oversight and leadership for the School for Social Work. It includes the Dean of the School, the Associate Dean of Academic Affairs and the Associate Dean for Graduate Enrollment and Student Services, as well as the administrative staff that supports the busy office. 

Marianne R.M. Yoshioka, M.S.W., MBA, Ph.D. LCSW
Dean & Elizabeth Marting Treuhaft Professor

Marsha Kline Pruett, M.S., Ph.D., M.S.L.
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Maconda Brown O'Connor Professor

Irene Rodriguez-Martin, Ed.D.
Associate Dean for Graduate Enrollment & Student Affairs