Area Coordinators

Region I:
Massachusetts, Connecticut, Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Rhode Island

Massachusetts

Eastern (Boston)
VACANT  

Eastern (North Shore)
Charlotte Carroll, M.S.W. '11
Melanie Fried, M.S.W. '01
charlottepar@gmail.com
mfried@hotmail.com

Eastern (Upper South Shore)
VACANT  

Eastern (Lower South Shore)
VACANT  

Eastern (Cape Cod, Martha's Vineyard, Nantucket)
VACANT  

Central
Melinda Stewart, M.S.W. '86 mstewart@alum.wellesley.edu

Western (Berkshires)
Christine Burbank, M.S.W. '91 cmburbank@aol.com

Western (Pioneer Valley)
 
Lisa Jaffe, M.S.W. '15
Phuong Do, M.S.W. '03
ljaffe19@gmail.com
phuonggie@yahoo.com

Connecticut

Julie Jacobs, M.S.W. '01 jrjb4@hotmail.com

Maine

Abigail Spadone, M.S.W. '13 abbybahle@gmail.com

Vermont

Mary Claire De Haven, M.S.W. '89 802-349-7095 (no email)

New Hampshire

Lori Pelletier-Baker, M.S.W. '98 lpelletierbaker@gmail.com

Rhode Island

VACANT                                                                                    
 
 

Region II:
New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania

New York City/New Jersey

Janah Boccio, M.S.W. '03 j_boccio@hotmail.com

Pennsylvania

Sarah Pulver, M.S.W. '13
selizpulver@gmail.com

Region III:
Alabama, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maryland, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia, DC

Washington, D.C.

Tierra Watkins, M.S.W. '07 tdwatkins11@gmail.com

Maryland

Amy Krulak, M.S.W. '90 amykru2002@yahoo.com

North Carolina

Linda Chupkowski, M.S.W. '07 lindachup@gmail.com

Georgia

Brittany Kelley, M.S.W. '05 brittanykelleylcsw@gmail.com
 

Region IV:
Arkansas, Kansas, Iowa, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, North Dakota, Nebraska, South Dakota, Wisconsin, Western Pennsylvania, Ontario, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Quebec, New Foundland, Prince Edward Island, Nova Scotia

Ohio

Joanne Lindy, Ph.D. '83 jlindy@cinci.rr.com

Illinois

Elizabeth Clarke, M.S.W. '05
Eleanor DiAngelo, M.S.S. '57
elizabethbclarke@me.com
elliedia@yahoo.com

Canada

Ontario

VACANT


Region V:
Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, New Mexico, Nevada, Oklahoma, Oregon, Texas, Utah, Washington, Wyoming, Japan, Mexico, Provinces of Alberta, British Columbia and Saskatchewan, Yukon and Northwest Territories

Colorado

Denver
Susan Garrett, M.S.W. '00 susielcsw@gmail.com
 
Boulder
Kate Leslie, M.S.W. '07 k8terbug@gmail.com
Stephanie Small, M.S.W.'04 info@stephaniesmallhealth.com

California

Northern
   
 
Southern
Monica Blauner, M.S.W.' 79 monica@monicablauner.com

New Mexico

Kathleen Moore, M.S.W. '09 kmmoore1@juno.com

Texas

Hannah Golub, M.S.W. '04 hannah.golub@gmail.com

Washington

Alana Honigman, M.S.W.'12 ahonigman@gmail.com
 

More Information

The Office of Alumni Relations and Development provides additional support for events and facilitates communication in many ways. To contact the office with questions send an email to sswalum@smith.edu or call 413-585-4290.

Alumni Events