Smith SSW Admission Events

The Office of Graduate Enrollment hosts and participates in a series of events each year. You will find more information about each event below. Questions? Contact sswadm@smith.edu. We look forward to meeting you!

Check back soon for spring event dates!
 

Please contact the Office of Graduate Enrollment at sswadm@smith.edu if you have any questions about our events.

Check back soon for spring event dates!

Please contact the Office of Graduate Enrollment at sswadm@smith.edu if you have any questions about our events.

The M.S.W. Application: Creating a Competitive Application
Monday, October 18, 2021
Noon -1 p.m. (ET)


The M.S.W. Application: Creating a Competitive Application
Thursday, December 9, 2021
Noon -1 p.m. (ET)


The M.S.W. Application: Creating a Competitive Application
For Early decision applicants only - log in required
Monday, January 3, 2022
Noon -1 p.m. (ET)


Please contact the Office of Graduate Enrollment at sswadm@smith.edu if you have any questions about our events.

March
 

Eastern Psychological Association (EPA) Conference
Thursday, March 3, 2022
Friday, March 4, 2022
Saturday, March 5, 2022 


June 

National Association of Black Social Workers (NABSW) Virtual Conference
Wednesday, June 15, 2022
Thursday, June 16, 2022
 

 

April

7th Annual Cultural Inclusion Institute Conference
University of Texas: San Antonio, TX
Tuesday, April 5, 2022
Wednesday, April 6, 2022
Thursday, April 7, 2022

National Latinx Social Work Organization (LSWO) Conference
University of Illinois: Chicago, Illinois
Wednesday, April 6, 2022
Thursday, April 7, 2022
Friday, April 8, 2022
Saturday, April 9, 2022