More information coming soon!

Looking for information...

For new students
For returning students
About M.S.W. Orientation
About Ph.D. Orientation

Contact SSW Staff

sswdean@smith.edu | 413-585-7977


Marianne R. M. Yoshioka
Dean and Elizabeth Marting Treuhaft Professor
Pronouns: she/her
E: sswdean@smith.edu
P: 413-585-7977

 

Megan Harding
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs and Senior Lecturer
Pronouns: she/her
E: mharding@smith.edu
P: 413-585-7977

 

Irene Rodriguez-Martin
Associate Dean of Graduate Enrollment & Student Services
Pronouns: she/her
E: irodriguezmartin@smith.edu
P: 413-585-7962

Maddy Neely
Administrative Coordinator to the Associate Deans

Pronouns: she/her
E: mneely@smith.edu
P: 413-585-7983

Larry Picard
Executive Assistant to the Dean 
Pronouns: he/him
E: lpicard@smith.edu
P: 413-585-7977

 

sswfield@smith.edu | 413-585-7994


Katya Cerar
Interim Director of M.S.W. Field Education and Director of Ph.D. Field Education and Clinical Coordinator

Pronouns: she/her
E: kcerar@smith.edu
P: 413-585-7965

Arianne Napier-White
Associate Director of Field Education

Pronouns: she/her
E: anapierwhite@smith.edu

Marybeth Stratton
Field Department Coordinator & Systems Specialist 

Pronouns: she/her
E: mstratton@smith.edu
P: 413-585-7965

Note: SSW Field Education coordinates field internships for M.S.W. students. Learn about the Ph.D. field experience on the Ph.D. Field Education page or contact the Ph.D. Program.

sswphd@smith.edu | 413-585-7981


Ora Nakash, M.A., Ph.D.
Program Director

Pronouns: she/her
E: onakash@smith.edu

Katya Cerar
Ph.D. Program Field Director

Pronouns: she/her
E: kcerar@smith.edu

Sharyn Zuffelato
Ph.D. Program Coordinator

Pronouns: she/her
E: sswphd@smith.edu
P: 413-585-7981

SSW Professional Education

23 West Street,
Northampton, MA 01060
sswpe@smith.edu | 413-585-7970
ssw.smith.edu/pe


Mary Curtin, M.S.W., LICSW
Director of Professional Education

Pronouns: she/her
E: mcurtin@smith.edu or dirpe@smith.edu
P: 413-585-4198

Max Ansorge
Faculty Support Coordinator

Pronouns: they/them
E: mansorge@smith.edu or sswpe@smith.edu (preferred)
P: 413-585-3506

sswregistrar@smith.edu | 413-585-7989


Danielle Johnson
Senior Associate Registrar

Pronouns: she/her
E: dpjohnson@smith.edu
P: 413-585-7989

Amy Carlisle
Registrar Services Coordinator

Pronouns: she/her
E: acarlisle@smith.edu
P: 413-585-7989

Student Financial Services

College Hall, Room 106
Northampton, MA 01063
Email: sfs@smith.edu
Phone: 413-585-2530
Fax: 413-585-2566